Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Based on a commercial on tv I decided to look at vehicles on the website. I didn’t get far in the app and decided to start again when I had time. I then received several texts that said my info looked good and when could I get there to test drive. I got to the dealership at 540 pm and was in my new car by 815 pm. Big thanks to Julian, Keith, Steve and I’m sorry it was late when I finally inked the final page so I can’t remember the finance managers name. Everyone involved made this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

They are a fantastic dealership. They stand by warranty. I wasn't sure about the Simonize coating on my truck that was applied a few months ago. The day I called Nikolai Alfred had me bring the vehicle in to be checked. Then he notified me that they would immediately work on the truck. It was one less item on my to do list. It turned out beautiful where I'm grateful to Nikolai and the technician. It's become difficult to find a dealership that honors warranties. I'm very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

I have been here twice, once without an appointment, I ran over a bolt in the road, they worked me in with no problems. I used them today and they went out of their way to help me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

My wife and I was impressed, Steve, Viny, Keith and Niloca from main office, very professional, I really recommend! Thank you guys for make us happy, very happy 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

I am a local businessman in the construction industry and have been buying trucks for many years. About 7 years ago I purchased a vehicle from Bryan Long, and more recently I have been in the dealership looking at the 2020 Silverados with the Duramax diesel and Allison transmission, well Mr long walked me thru everything about the truck package I am looking for he is quite knowledgeable and had an answer for all my questions. Even though I'm not quite ready to make the purchase yet I will be more than happy to be a repeat buyer and Bryan will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

Great Salesman Bob Doyle made is hassle free and painless negotiations it nice to get life time oil changes also they had a great selection to choose from .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

Jason was great! Helped me purchase my first car. Definitely Recommend this dealership. Got me the deal I wanted and was very patient with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

We bought our car with Jason Hebert. He and all of the folks we met were courteous and professional. One of the best experiences I’ve had buying a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2019

Tyler provided EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. He did a great job on my purchase. He was on top of all my needs and went above and beyond. I highly recommend him for your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019

Jason was very helpful and friendly as always, and with the help of they're awesome finance department I was able to leave in my new truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2019

My husband and I went to trade in our SUV for two smaller cars. I was going for a specific car while my husband was going to see if he liked anything. He picked his car and I got the car I wanted. Jason went above and beyond, spending almost his entire day making sure we were both happy. The staff is friendly, lot's of smiles. I recommend Bob Steele Chevrolet for your next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2019

Thank you Jason Herbert for helping to make my car buying/trade-in experience less stressful than I worried it would be! Your knowledge, humor, encouragement, and minimal pressure helped to ease my fear a great deal! I LOVE my new Chevy Trax! WoooHOOOO! Diana Rockledge

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2019

Jason was great in assisting me with a test drive and helping get me set up with financing the best fit my needs. I recommend seeing Jason if your looking for a new or used car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2019

Great experience with Jason @ bob steele Chevrolet. I knew what I wanted when I went in and quickly Jason worked on getting what I requested

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

Wife and I both bought new Chevrolets at Bob Steele Chevrolet on the same day. Her: A 2019 Chevy Blazer Premier. Me: A 2019 Chevy Silverado High Country. Jason H was only happy to help and made the sale simple and smooth on a very busy day. Bob Steele Chevrolet - Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2019

Having Jason as my salesman made my first car buying experience one to remember! He was just amazing in point with everything he did. He was taking care of 3 people while he was taking care of me an made me feel like I was the only customer in the building. From him answering every question I had about the truck to literally sprinting across the yard to go get the truck I wanted to look at. My overall experience was amazing an I would love to thank Jason for that, I am very pleased! Chris in finance was outstanding as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019

I took my daughter to Bob Steele to look for a used car for her. The salesmen did not swarm us which was a good sign right off the bat. I walked up to a salesman named Luis and asked him where the used cars were. He walked us out to them and said he would leave us alone and if we needed him to just let him know. To make a long story short he was great. He was helpful and not pushy at all. We found a car that my daughter liked and test drove it. We noticed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

I had a very pleasant experience buy my new car at Bob Steele. The process went smooth and all my expectations were met and or exceeded. Extra thanks to Karona and Nikolai for their friendliness and expertise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2019

Met karona. I had looked online and found what became our new car. I was apprehensive at first but karona listened and helped in an unbelievably hard time for my wife and myself. He never promised more than he could do and was honest 100%. He was there every step of the way and had our back. I will deal with him for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

Bob Steele made the car buying experience as good as possible. We didn't feel pressured into anything. Karona let us browse vehicles at our leisure and was always available if we had questions. Chris did a great job in finance as well. Very friendly people. It was just a laid back, stress-free experience (the way car buying should be!) and I think we got the car at a fair price. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019

We travel over the road for our jobs transporting RVs and we were actually on a personal trip from VT to Florida when we got engine codes on our diesel truck. We found Bob Steele on the Internet and went there first thing on a Monday morning. Within 30 minutes of arriving there they had our truck in the shop and shortly after had the problem diagnosed. We had to stay two days to wait for parts but the service was excellent. Thank you Bob Steele. Larry was the service writer and he was exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019

I am active duty military and me and my wife went to Bob Steele looking for my retirement present. The sales people. managers and finance managers treated me the best I have been treated while buying and vehicle. They were patient, understanding, flexible and understood what I was looking for. I will say I went there looking for a corvette and left with a Camaro ZL1 monster and I’ve never been happier. I will always be grateful for their service to me and my wife. There are other Chevy dealers closer to me however I don’t mind the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

I brought my 2018 Chevy camaro in for service and it was supposed to be a one day fix kind of thing. Bob Steele had ended up having my car for quite some time. I finally got it back but ended up still having the same issues with the car. So after quite sometime of going through Bob Steele and enterprise loner cars I finally got my 2018 camaro back. I just gotta say this company went above and beyond my expectations to fix things. Mr. Bob Steele himself went out of his way to make sure I was a happy customer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2019

Was a pleasure working with Bob Steele Chevrolet Inc., our salesman, Karona Meas, worked with us in every way to make our purchase happen. Couldn't of been happier. Made things happen fast & no games, which meant everything to us. They don't try to take advantage over you like a lot of dealerships out there, up front with you, from the beginning to the end. Thanks Bob Steele, & (Karona Meas) for the Great Customer Service!!! We won't forget how well you treated us. Love the free oil changes & tire rotation with new vehicles is a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2019

I had a great experience with Karona an Chris, they both help get me two cars. I would highly recommend them to my friends an family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

This was such a pleasant experience all around. Karona was very professional and very thorough at explaining all the extras on our new Chevrolet Tahoe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

Great service, no pressure/heckling from anyone. Service was great all around from the sales department to the finance department. I would recommend this dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

We had an amazing experience buying our new 2019 Camaro ZL1. We initially went to the dealership to look at a Corvette but fell in love with the ZL1. With Karona's help, we were able to get a great deal on our new car and drove it off the sales floor the same day. We felt very comfortable and welcomed by all of the staff and would definitely recommend the dealership to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

Great dealership! Very satisfied with the service and professionalism. I just purchased a Chevy Equinox from Bob Steele Chevrolet in Cocoa and am very pleased. The dealership is clean, organized, has a wide variety of vehicles and a helpful team, and is also very hospitable- making sure their guests stay hydrated! if you’re looking for a vehicle I would highly recommend checking their dealership out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

Only wish they were in my home town, but will always give them a shot at future purchases. Everyone from management to finance, sales and (even two of their porters) were professional, honest and helped to expedite the purchase. Good experience started with Jennifer Bass who answered all my questions over the phone and ran around snapping pictures and verifying warranty information, before she even knew I was a serious buyer, this young lady was polite, assertive and punctual. 1. Management had a purple pinstripe removed and added custom graphics without even a service contract, or any bump in price. 2. Rob ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2019

The main reason for my visit was service for my cruze. My lease was expiring soon so thought I would speak to someone about that. I found Karona Meas and long story short I left in a 2019 Equinox! This is my 2nd vehicle from Bob Steele! I will continue to be a customer because you all rock! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2019

My husband and I went to Bob Steele to look at the new and used Tahoe’s. We were greeted by a very friendly and knowledgeable salesman. His name is Sam Johnson. Sam went above and beyond to show us a Tahoe that would fit our needs and he was right on the money. We immediately fell in love with the Tahoe he showed and began negotiating. The Sales Manager, Travis Kittleson, came over and helped with the negotiations and everything went so smooth. Everyone there made this such an enjoyable experience. We would recommend Bob Steele to anyone looking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

Awesome experience with Karona and Nickolai! I truly appreciate the straight forward, clear and understandable purchase order! Keep up the good work Guys! Excellent job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

I truly had the best experience I have ever had car buying with my Sales Agent, Britton Eddy. I had a challenging credit score, needing to trade in my old car and get two economical cars for my daughter and I. I told Britton what I needed. Britton was not a “hard sales” type of salesman. He was calm, respectable and knew exactly what to find for my daughter and I while not breaking the budget. The finance team worked their magic. I even needed some assistance getting the car back for a detail and Britton came personally to pick ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019

Amazing staff. From our no pressure salesman Karona, sales manager Travis who worked so hard to get us the best finance rate, to Cathy in finance. I would definitely recommend Bob Steele Chevrolet!! Thank you😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

Sam is literally the G.O.A.T (Greatest Of All Time)! I go to school in Daytona and handled ALL of the logistics while being here in Daytona. I didn’t come to see Sam in person until he told me what I had as options! Sam is FLATOUT Amazing ! He is very knowlodgable about his cars and he knows what’s best for you. He’s very funny and keeps you on your toes while sitting in his chair. Sam sold cars to basically my whole family, but he doesn’t know he just earned ALL my friends ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2018

My family’s experience here at Bob Steele Chevrolet was anything and everything that I could have asked for in a car buying experience. I had recently turned 16 and was looking for a first car. Our salesman Karona, was extremely friendly and helpful in our car buying process and created an environment that made us feel comfortable. We found the perfect car and everything we needed to be taken care of with it was done so in a timely and informative matter. Any questions or concerns were quickly answered and everyone was just a call away if we needed anything. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2018

Very satisfied with the whole process of buying my new car. Would recommend to those who are in the market for a new car! Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2018

Great customer service. Very professional finance and sales staff. I highly recommend this dealership for all you GM purchases and service. We will be back for our next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2018

This was a service call that ended up with the purchase of a new truck ! All the planets aligned, the employee price insensitive, and the upgrade to diesel from my previous gas truck... worked! My sales person was a key factor in to this all. Thanks Nikolai!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2018

Jason was amazing, the easiest purchase I have made. My overall experience was great, fair prices and understanding exactly what I was looking for in a family vehicle. Thank You, for all your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2018

Jason was awesome! Easy Going and worked with my specific needs very professional. Had the truck out front ready to look at. Nikolai talked to me on the phone and talked about the truck and directed me to Jason.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2018

We were only going to trade in our 2016 Suburban for a 2019 Suburban, but after working with Sam we decided to trade in our second car and buy a Chevy Trax also. Sam is very knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells and about all the techy options on them. Sam is such a personable guy that we recommend him to all our family and friends. We bought two new cars and plan to buy any cars in the future from Sam.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2018

Knowledgeable salesman. Painless negotiation. Truck was ready when I arrive for pickup. All paperwork was prepared in advance. No pressure from sales or finance departments. All in, a great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

I purchased a 2017 Chevrolet Silverado LT Z71 at Bob Steele and Tavy Campbell was my Sales Associate. From the day I walked on their lot and was met by Tavy who had a warm personality and great smile I could tell this dealership was different. Tavy took the time to ask me what I was interested in and show me exactly what I wanted. He didn't try and sell me something I didn't want. He provided me with helpful advice and information about the vehicle I ended up purchasing. I went to another local dealership and it was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

We have used Bob Steele for at least 3 cars. Best thing to me is that they aren't "pushy". Jason and Jose were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018

We have not purchased a vehicle from a dealer in a very long time. However, I would like to take this opportunity to recognize and commend Sales Representative Karona Meas, who demonstrated an exceptional mastery of professional skills. He was very effective in maintaining excellent communications with us thoroughly. He handle our vehicle transaction in calm, cordial, tactful, and firm but no pressure what so ever. Everything he said in referenced to the purchase of our beautiful 2015 Chevy Silverado LT Z71 was true and 100 percent accurate. I recommend Karona Meas to anyone who is looking for an honest, no hassle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2018

Purchasing a new vehicle can be a very stressful experience. The sales rep, Karona Meas, took the stress out of the buying process and actually made it an enjoyable experience. He listened to our vehicle requirements and followed through by showing us vehicles that matched them. He was very professional and didn't try selling is something we weren't interested in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

Polite, professional, knowledgeable, good selection, good prices, fast, fair, made me feel appreciated, made me feel valued, and took time to go over vehicle, dealership, and services provided for the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018

We had an enjoyable buying experience with Jason. I had heard good things about the dealership and they are all true. We love our new Traverse.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018

My sales specialist, Sam Johnson, was amazing. He made the process so simple and comfortable. He took all of my preferences and budget into account and found the perfect vehicle. The financing specialist was also extremely pleasant and patient. This experience was, by far, the least stressful vehicle purchase I have ever encountered. I will definitely be back for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

I went car shopping last week and was greeted by Jason. He was very informative, patiently answered all my questions. He was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. No pressure to buy. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018

The car was ready to test drive as soon as I got there. I told Jason what I wanted and he followed through. I was very please with taking my business to Jason and this dealership. They have just gained themselves a life time customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018

I went to this dealership on faith. I had no money down, no co-signer and a not so great credit score. Luis worked very hard to work with me and get me in something I could afford but love. I drove there in a 2010 Hyundai Sonata and left in a 2018 Chevy Malibu with only 3000 miles on it! I feel truly blessed and so thankful to Cathy the financial manager to make everything work with the GAP insurance and my payments still not be through the roof.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2018

My experience at this dealership was extraordinary. I was treated with respect and courtesy each time I have been there and the salesman, Jason was awwsome!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

If you are looking for a new or used car, go see Sam Johnson at Bob Steele Chevrolet in Cocoa! He is simply amazing and very compassionate about his work. He doesn’t just sell your car, he finds out what you really need and helps accommodate you with what would work best for you. He is honest, and doesn’t just sell you a sales pitch. HIGHLY recommend going to Sam!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

Karona, Nicolai, Travis and Chris were very pleasant to deal with. There was another gentleman that was also very helpful to me but I am sorry that I cannot remember his name. I never felt pressured and all of my questions were answered. I would buy again from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2018

What a great experience here at Bob Steele! My husband and I stopped in to look around and was approached by salesman (Karona). He was so helpful and patient with us. Found a beautiful car in no time. Sales manager opened the door for us and was very friendly. Had a deal in no time. Thankyou so much for a smooth and timely sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018

I really thank you guys for a great experience on the purchase of our new car everything went so smooth and easy. Great job guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2018

Jason and everybody at Bob Steele Chevrolet were very helpful and accommodating in our recent purchase. Thank you so much guys! We love this truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018

If you're going to bob Steele chevy in cocoa, whether your looking to buy a new car or get your car serviced you need to ask for sam Johnson! It's people like him that make big companys a great place to shop sam has the best hospitality and makes sure you get what you need!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018

Jason at Bob Steele Chevrolet provided me with the best car shopping experience I’ve ever had! Jason took the time to listen to my needs and was very thorough with his knowledge during every step of the process. Ask for him by name and you will not be disappointed, he is very compassionate about helping people. I never thought I would get such a great deal and drive away in my new car but Jason made it happen. Thanks again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2018

Made car buying easy and fun.... something I never thought could happen... this was my 3rd purchase with them...I'll be back again for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2018

If you are looking for a new (or pre-owned) vehicle, please go to Bob Steele and see Sam Johnson. He came highly recommended and did not disappoint! From start to finish, it was an awesome experience with him and he was there by our sides throughout the process.. The pricing was up front and there were no surprises. And the added bonus is free oil changes and tire rotations for the life of the car!!! We will definitely go back and get our next car from him. And the ones after that too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2018

Quality information on vehicles I was interested in. Excellent service from the sales and finance teams. I would recommend this dealership and have already to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2018

I had gone to another dealership and they were pushy and trying to get me to buy a car I didn’t want, even began the paperwork for me without me saying I would like to purchase. I went to Bob Steele and they had the car I wanted to look at waiting for me and treated me with respect and didn’t try to push anything I didn’t ask for or want. Nikolai was awesome and I enjoyed working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2018

Jason once again went above and beyond for us. The willingness to help and follow through is top notch thank you! It is also impressive the ease which the salesmen will help one another thank you to Nikolai also for his help as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2018

As a single mom , buying a car can be very scary! Thank you guys sooo much for making things easy & fast & answering every single question I managed to come up with!! This is is my 3rd experience with you & evertime I am there realize I will be back & will always purchase my vehicles from you for the simple fact you made me feel like I was somebody .. not just another mom. I truly love the Suv I picked & am so great fun you guys helped me through the entire process! Jason was amazing & I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018

I have been to many dealerships in Florida and this one is the BEST! Rob did a lot of research and found the right truck for me! Great job! Cathy was very pleasant to work with and is well versed in Financing. She showed me many wonderful products that accent my purchase! Another great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018

Nikolai is a nice and personable salesman. He helped me look for cars within my budget. Although, I did find a car elsewhere. I would refer him to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018

Jay was awesome!! He did everything to make my deal happen. We were happy with all the staff. Definitely Will be back and also send others.😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018

Super great, and friendly service. Came in, looked at a car, I gave them a price point I was willing to pay, and they were able to work out a deal. I was definitely pleasantly surprised with the whole experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2018

Karona went above and beyond to help me find the perfect truck for my business. He was very attentive and patient while I viewed numerous vehicles. I feel that he helped me get a good deal and a great truck. I will definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

He a wonderful salesman and I will be letting all my family's and friends know to come in and see him for there's new cars thank you very much for helping me out with my new baby girl thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2018

Korona was very helpful and friendly. The car was a really good price and everyone was extremely nice. I had an excellent experience and am excited about the free oil changes! I would recommend the place to everyone 😊 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2018

Nikolia was amazing and was able to give us a great deal with no pressure he made the whole car buying experience a breeze!!! We would definitely use this dealership again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2018

I was pleased with how friendly and helpful the staff was. there was no pressure at any time and they were knowledgeable about the vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2018

Great service! They have always went above and beyond to satisfy us! They truly care about their customers! We will always bring our car needs to Bob Steele!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2018

We got a very good deal on a new truck. Sales and finance people awesome, knowledgeable and friendly. We would use them again. Great place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2018

I had the most amazing experience for being a first time car owner and having a problem that gotten taken care of ASAP and so efficiently. I couldn’t thank your associate enough that went above and beyond for me to get it done for my trip I’m very impressed and satisfied with everything that was fixed and how it was all coordinated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2018

Our salesman, Thomas “TJ” Guthrie was very knowledgeable and helpful! He was easy to talk to and made us feel comfortable. We paid a down payment to hold the truck for a day and then went back today and bought it. Sale went well and Chris the finance guy was friendly and helpful. This was our second new car purchase at this dealership in the last two years (first was a Chevy Tahoe in 2016, which we love). This time around we bought a 2019 Colorado pickup. Recommendation: The sales personnel need their own space, I.e. simple dividers between the desks ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018

Sam is a MVP. This man went above n beyond to get me in a car that I liked and wanted. If you need a car go see Sam. Thanks again SAM

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018

Absolutely thrilled with the service we recieved. Jason and the rest of the team worked to not only get us financed rather quickly, but also to get us the best possible interest rate. I got exactly what I was looking for, and we were able to find it at am affordable rate. They took care of the hassle for us, and simply made it a wonderful experience from start to finish. He even helped set up the Bluetooth feature from my phone to my new car. Amazing service, very attentive, and willing to jump through the hoops for you. Thanks ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2018

By far the best car buying experience I've had and the second car I've purchased from Bob Steele. Jason was extremely transparent, even brought out the dealer invoice so prove where we stood with price points. Will continue to do business with him and Bob Steele Cheverlot. Highly recommend Jason, 5/5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2018

The service from Luke and Sam was phenomenal. I will always do business with them. I have done customer service for 45 years the service I received restored my feelings that there is still customer oriented folks that aren't worried about the bottom line and want their customers so happy they'll always return to this dealer. I haven't had such a fabulous experience in 30 years. Thank you Mr Steele for having the best representing your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2018

Sam makes buying a car so easy. Would absolutely buy another from him! Love my 18 Cruze very professional in every aspect of the word

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018

What a great experience traded in a dodge and treated us better than the dodge dealerships!! Jason went above and beyond to make sure we were completely satisfied with the vehicle! Thank you

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review